Dr. Lisa Masters, 2016 Chair

Council on Annual Session
Dr. Lisa Masters, 2016 Scientific Chair
Dr. Summer Ketron, 2017 Scientific Chair
Dr. Randy Mellard, 2018 Scientific Chair
Dr. Anne Lyon, Immediate Past Chair
Dr. Bill Nantz, TDA Board Liaison

Annual Session Texas Dental Association
Paula Lerash, CEM, Director

The TEXAS Meeting is open to Dentists, Dental Residents, Dental Students, Dental Hygienists, Dental Assistants, Dental Office Staff, Laboratory Technicians, and family members of all above dental professionals.

May 5-8, 2016
Exhibition: May 5-6, Education: May 5-7, House of Delegates: May 5-8

Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
200 East Market
San Antonio, Texas 78205